Harrison-MortonMiddle School

Gold - 6th Grade

6th Grade Gold

Harrison-Morton Middle School
Marissa Shivick, 308 (Reading) 
shivickm@allentownsd.org

Elizabeth Woolley, 300 (Reading) 
woolleye@allenownsd.org

Kate Hendricks, 315 (Math) 
hendricksk@allentownsd.org

Scott Gauweiler, 302 (Math) 
gauweilers@allentownsd.org

Joan Preston, 313 (Social Studies & Science) 
prestonj@allentownsd.org 

Kathleen Brand, 301 (Social Studies & Science) 
brandk@allentownsd.org 

Caroline Sickonic, 306 (LS) 
sickonicc@allentownsd.org 

Chelsea Velez-Mendez, 315 (LS) 

velezmendezc@allentownsd.org