Harrison-MortonMiddle School

Purple - 6th Grade

6th Grade Purple

Harrison-Morton Middle School
Julie Nagy, 305 (Reading) 
nagyj@allentownsd.org 

Carol Larrimore, 306 (Reading)
larrimorec@allentownsd.org

Rosimar Lloyd, 309 (ESOL) 
lloydr@allentownsd.org 


Carol Jepson, 314 (Math)
jespsonc@allentownsd.org


Karen Smitreski, 307 (Math)
smitreskik@allentownsd.org 

David Moyer, 312 (Science)
moyerd@allentownsd.org 


Robin Torrence, 311 (Social Studies & Science)
torrencer@allentownsd.org