Harrison-MortonMiddle School

Gold - 7th Grade

7th Grade Gold

Harrison-Morton Middle School
Patricia Lisetski, 204 (Literacy A) 
lisetskip@allentownsd.org 

Jennifer Camella, 203 (Literacy B) 
camellaj@allentownsd.org

Jennifer Kramer, 206 (Math) 
kramerj@allentownsd.org 

Dawn Boyer, 211 (Science) 
boyerd@allentownsd.org

Eric Wilburn, 205 (Social Studies) 
wilburne@allentownsd.org


Carolyn Conlon, 203 (LS) 
conlonc@allentownsd.org

Milton Figueroa, 206 (LS) 
figueroami@allentownsd.org