Harrison-MortonMiddle School

Gold - 8th Grade

 

8th Grade Gold

Harrison-Morton Middle School

Team Website: 

https://sites.google.com/view/hmms8thgradegoldteam/home  


James Goodreau, 217-A (Literacy A)
goodreauj@allentownsd.org 

Arielle Dentith, 217-B (Literacy B) 
dentitha@allentownsd.org

Phillip Brennen, 214 (Math) 
brennenp@allentownsd.org

Jessica Parker, 216 (Science) 
parkerj@allentownsd.org

John Polaski, 213 (Social Studies) 
polaskij@allentownsd.org

Robert Barnum, 217-B (LS) 
barnumr@allentownsd.org


Kristina Cahall, 217-A (LS) 
cahallk@allentownsd.org